Contact Us

Fordham University Press
2546 Belmont Avenue
University Box L
Bronx, NY 10458
Tel- (718) 817-4795
Fax- (718) 817-4785


Staff
Fredric Nachbaur, Director
fnachbaur@fordham.edu
Will Cerbone, Editorial Associate and Assistant to the Director
wcerbone@fordham.edu
Richard W. Morrison, Editorial Director
rmorrison7@fordham.edu
Tom Lay, Acquisitions Editor
tlay@fordham.edu
Kathleen O'Brien-Nicholson, Marketing Director
bkaobrien@fordham.edu
Katie Sweeney, Assistant Marketing Manager
kasweeney@fordham.edu
Eric Newman, Managing Editor
ernewman@fordham.edu
Ann-Christine Racette, Production and Design Manager
aracette@fordham.edu
Margaret Noonan, Business Manager
mnoonan@fordham.edu
Marie Hall, Assistant Business Manager
mhall21@fordham.edu


Board of Directors
Christopher GoGwilt, Chair
Department of English
Jennifer Anna Gosetti-Ferencei
Department of Philosophy
Bradford E. Hinze
Department of Theology
Hector Lindo-Fuentes
Department of History